Chief Executive Officer Louis Ward, MHA



Board of Directors
Jeanne Utterback, President
Beatriz Vasquez, Ph.D., Vice President
Tom Guyn, M.D., Secretary
Abe Hathaway, Treasurer
Tami Vestal-Humphry, Director

Quality Committee **Meeting Agenda**

July 14, 2021 1:00 PM Zoom Meeting: <u>LINK</u> Call In Number: 1-669-900-9128 Meeting ID: 939 1284 9202

Attendees

Jeanne Utterback, Board President, Quality Committee Chair Tom Guyn, Board Secretary Louis Ward, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality

Community Members: Laura Beyer

1	CALL MEETING TO ORDER		Chair Jeanne Utterback			
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS					
3	APPROVAL OF MINUTES					Time Allotted
	3.1	Regular Meeting – June 9, 2021		Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	NO REPORTS FOR: QUALITY FACILITIES					
5	REPO	RTS: QUALITY FINANCES				
	5.1	Finance	Travis Lakey	Attachment B	Report	2 min.
	5.2	Business Office	Danielle Olson	Attachment C	Report	2 min.
6	REPORTS: QUALITY STAFF					
	6.1	Personnel	Libby Mee	Attachment D	Report	2 min.
	6.2	Worker's Comp Quarterly	Libby Mee	Attachment E	Report	2 min.
7	REPORTS: QUALITY PATIENT SERVICES					
	7.1	Patient Access	Amy Parker	Attachment F	Report	2 min.
	7.2	Health Information Management	Lori Stephenson	Attachment G	Report	2 min.
	7.3	SNF Events/Survey	Candy Detchon		Report	5 min.
	7.4	Infection Control: Vaccines have been moved to the clinic. Getting caught up with tracking and reporting.	Dawn Jacobson		Report	5 min.

8	DIREC	TOR OF QUALITY	Jack Hathaway			
	8.1	8.1 Director of Quality Update		Attachment H	Report	5 min.
9	NEW BUSINESS					
	9.1	egality of Vaccine Mandate		Jack Hathaway	Discussion	5 min.
10	OTHE	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS			Information	5 min.
11	ANNOUNCEMENT OF CLOSED SESSION					
	AHF 1. 2. AHF 1. 2. 3. 4. MEI 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13.	Medical Staff Credentials Government Code 54962 AHP APPOINTMENT 1. Vadim Smirnov, CRNA 2. Sharon Hanson, NP – Family Medicine (Outpatient Only) AHP REAPPOINTMENT 1. Marchita Masters, PsyD – Telemedicine 2. Jill Reed, LCSW – Telemedicine 3. Adam Gardizi, CRNA 4. Marchita Masters, PsyD - Telemedicine MEDICAL STAFF APPOINTMENT 1. Jesus Pereyra, MD – Radiology, Telemedicine 2. Denis Primakov, MD – Radiology, Telemedicine 3. Cierra McNair, MD – Radiology, Telemedicine 4. Larry Givens, MD – Radiology, Telemedicine 5. Barry Shibuya, MD – Rheumatology, Telemedicine 6. Pamela Ikuta, DO – Emergency Med 7. Richard Leach, MD – Emergency Med 8. Chuck Colas, DO – Family Med (Consulting Priv.) 9. Tawana Nix, DO – Family Med (Consulting Priv.) 10. Dan Dahle, MD – Family Med (Consulting Priv.) 11. Sheela C. Toprani, MD – Neurology, Telemedicine 12. Elizabeth Ekpo, MD – Neurology, Telemedicine 13. Jodi Nagelberg, MD – Endocrynology, Telemedicine			Action Item	5 min.
12		NVENE OPEN SESSION				
13						