Chief Executive Officer Louis Ward, MHA



Board of Directors

Beatriz Vasquez, PhD, President Abe Hathaway, Vice President Laura Beyer, Secretary Allen Albaugh, Treasurer Jeanne Utterback, Director

Quality Committee **Meeting Agenda**

October 14, 2020 12:00 pm Boardroom: Fall River Mills

Attendees

Laura Beyer, Board Secretary
Jeanne Utterback, Director

Louis Ward, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality

1	CALL N	MEETING TO ORDER	Chair Laura Beyer				
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS						
3	APPRO	OVAL OF MINUTES			Time Allotted		
	3.1	Regular Meeting – September 12, 2020		Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.	
4	REPORTS: QUALITY FACILITIES						
	5.1	Pharmacy – Hospital	Keith Earnest	Attachment B	Report	5 min.	
5	REPORTS: QUALITY STAFF						
	5.1	Worker's Comp Quarterly Report	Libby Mee	Attachment C	Report	5 min.	
6	REPOR	REPORTS: QUALITY PATIENT SERVICES					
	6.1	Telemedicine	Amanda Harris	Attachment D	Report	5 min.	
	6.2	Cardiac Rehab	Trudi Burns	Attachment E	Report	5 min	
	6.3	Physical Therapy	Daryl Schneider	Attachment F	Report	5 min.	
	6.4	Respiratory	David Ferrer	Attachment G	Report	5 min.	
	6.5	Retail Pharmacy	Heidi Fletcher	Attachment H	Report	5 min.	
	6.6	SNF Events/Survey	Candy Vculek	Attachment I	Report	5 min	
	6.7	Infection Control	Dawn Jacobson	Attachment J			
	6.8	Hospice Statistical Report	Mary Ranquist	Attachment K	Report	5 min.	
7	REPOR	PORTS: QUALITY FINANCES: NO REPORTS			Report	5 min.	
8	DIRECTOR OF QUALITY						
	8.1	Education, Prime, Quality/Performance Improvement, Hospice Quality	Jack Hathaway		Report	5 min.	
9	NEW E	BUSINESS					
	9.1 Patient Activation Measure			Attachment L	Report	5 min.	
10	ADMINISTRATIVE REPORT			Louis Ward	Report	10 min.	
11	OTHER	R INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS		Information	5 min.		

		Government Code Section 54962: Medical Staff Credentials		
ŀ		Staff Status Change to Inactive		
		1. Kenneth Childers, CRNA		
ļ		2. Darla Schmunk, NP		
ļ		3. Thomas Peterson, NP		
ŀ		4. Kirk Lott, CRNA		
ļ		5. Eric Stirling, MD		
ļ		6. Chuck Colas, MD		
		7. Rebecca Dyson, MD		
		8. Peter Halt, MD		
		9. Michael Maloney, MD		
ļ		10. Scott Bleazard, MD		
ļ		11. Suzanne Aquino, MD		
ļ		12. Hanna Bae, MD		
ļ		13. Baharak Bagheri, MD		
ļ		14. Daniel Baker, MD		
ļ		15. John Boardman, MD		
ļ		16. James Brull, DO		
ļ		17. Annemarie Buady, MD		
ļ		18. Dennis Burton, MD		
ļ		19. Courtney Carter, DO		
ļ		20. Lillian Cavin, MD		
ļ		21. Charles Gould, MD		
ļ		22. Todd Greenburg, MD		
ļ		23. Jeff Grossman, MD		
ļ		24. Kristen Grubb, MD		
ŀ		25. Morgan Haile, MD		
ļ		26. James Haug, DO		
-		27. Kyle Henneberry, MD		
	12.1	28. Miriam Hulkower, MD		
ŀ	12.1	29. Frederick A. Jones, MD		
		30. Perry Kaneirya, MD		
		31. Russell Kosik, MD		
-		32. Bao Nguyn, MD		
-		33. Austin Peters, DO		
-		34. William Phillips, MD		
-		35. Asti Pilika, MD		
ļ		36. Teppe Popovich, MD		
ļ		37. Peter Reuss, MD		
ļ		38. Anjali Roy, MD		
ļ		39. William Rusnack, MD		
ļ		40. Shree Shah, MD		
ļ		41. Frank Snyder, MD		
ļ		42. Brent Tilseth, MD		
ļ		43. Joseph Trudeau, MD		
ļ		44. Charles Westin, MD		
ļ		45. Aaron Wickley, MC		
ļ		46. Anthony Willis, MD		
ļ		47. Yuming Yin, MD		
ļ		AHP Appointment		
ļ		1. Lewis Furber, JR, FNP		
ļ		Medical Staff Reappointment		
ļ		1. David Panossian, MD – Pulmonary Care		
ļ		2. Julia Mooney, MD – Pathology		
ļ		Stephen McKenzie, MD – Family Medicine		
-		Medical Staff Appointment		
ŀ		1. Kelly Kynaston, DO – Infectious Disease		
ł		Neily Kyriaston, DO – Infectious Disease Mietsy Woodburn, MD – Neurology		
ŀ		3. Stephen Hofkin, MD – Radiology		
ł		4. Don Chin, MD - Radiology		

Public records which relate to any of the matters on this agenda (except Closed Session items), and which have been distributed to the members of the Board, are available for public inspection at the office of the Clerk to the Board of Directors, 43563 Highway 299 East, Fall River Mills CA 96028. This document and other Board of Directors documents are available online at www.mayersmemorial.com.

13	RECONVENE OPEN SESSION – Report closed session action		Information	
14	ADJOURNMENT: Next Regular Meeting – November 11, 2020			