Chief Executive Officer Louis Ward, MHA



Board of Directors

Beatriz Vasquez, PhD, President Abe Hathaway, Vice President Laura Beyer, Secretary Allen Albaugh, Treasurer Jeanne Utterback, Director

Quality Committee **Meeting Agenda**

June 10, 2020 12:00 pm Zoom Meeting: Meeting Link

Call In: 1-669-900-9128 Meeting ID: 954 0365 7995

Attendees

Laura Beyer, Board Secretary Jeanne Utterback, Director Louis Ward, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality

1	CALL	MEETING TO ORDER	Chair Laura Beyer			
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS					
3	APPR	OVAL OF MINUTES			Time Allotted	
	3.1	Regular Meeting – May 13, 2020		Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	REPORTS: QUALITY FACILITIES: NO REPORTS					
5	REPORTS: QUALITY STAFF: NO REPORTS					
6	REPO	RTS: QUALITY PATIENT SERVICES: WRITTEN I				
	6.1	Emergency Department	JD Phipps		Report	5 min.
	6.2	Radiology	Alan Northington		Report	5 min.
	6.3	SNF	Diana Groendyke		Report	5 min.
	6.4	Acute	Theresa Overton		Report	5 min.
	6.4	Infection Control	Dawn Jacobson		Report	5 min.
	6.5	SNF Events/Survey	Candy Vculek		Report	5 min.
7	REPORTS: QUALITY FINANCES: NO REPORTS				Report	10 min.
8	REPO	RTS: QUALITY EDUCATION				
	8.1	3.1 REPORT		Jack Hathaway	Report	10 min.
9	QUAL	ITY PROGRAM REPORTING AND INITIATIVES				
	9.1	Quality/Performance Improvement		Jack Hathaway	Report	10 min.
	9.2	Prime		Jack Hathaway	Report	10 min.
10	NEW BUSINESS					
	10.1	POLICIES				
11	ADMINISTRATIVE REPORT		Louis Ward	Report	10 min.	

12	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS			Information	5 min.	
13	ANNOUNCEMENT OF CLOSED SESSION	IOUNCEMENT OF CLOSED SESSION				
	List of Credentials STAFF STATUS CHANGE Tommy Saborido, MD – add Family Medicine/Move to Karuna Sharma, MD – Move to Inactive Steven Brown, CRNA – Move to Inactive AHP REAPPOINTMENT Ben Nuti, CRNA - Reappointment MEDICAL STAFF REAPPOINTMENT Robin Rasmussen, MD – Wound Care Todd Guthrie, MD – Orthopedic Surgery MEDICAL STAFF APPOINTMENT Gary Belaga, MD – Neurology – Telemedicine Andrew Lin, DO – Neurology - Telemedicine Joseph Trudeau, MD – Radiology – Telemedicine Frederick Jones, MD – Radiology – Telemedicine Suzanne Aquino, MD – Radiology – Telemedicine David Bass, MD – Radiology – Telemedicine Dennis Burton, MD – Radiology – Telemedicine Peter Reuss, MD – Radiology – Telemedicine					
14	RECONVENE OPEN SESSION – Report closed session action			Information		
15	15 ADJOURNMENT: July 8, 2020 – Location TBD					